Love You First

This will be short and sweet.

image

To Love is to know love. What better chances of experiencing the full essence of love when we start with ourselves; building layers of confidence that can never be broken.

To know love is to know God. An unchanging type of love. A forgiving type of love. A one of a kind, exclusive type of love. We are ALL designed to have a unique relationship with the life giver; a relationship with God that’s incomparable to any other.  He loves every cell that makes you, YOU. Just as He created the world.. He created us.. each and everyone of us is His masterpiece.

I’ve never experienced this type of love before, but I’ve craved it. I needed this. Deep down inside I knew that something was missing. I was broken.. still breathing but not living. I existed but not in His presence. I was a pawn in a world full of players; being used and placed back on the shelf. But there was more… a mighty kind of love. My Prince of light… the fairytale was never ending. His plan for me was so much more than any dream I’ve had. He knew me more than I knew myself. He gave His life for me, so that I may know Him.

No other man, no other person here on earth can EVER display this type of love.

& I’m fine with that because I already found it in Jesus.

Have faith & goodnight

Leave a comment